Board and Staff

Honorary Board Members

Alicia Esterkamp Allbin
Principal, Pacific Waterfront Partners, LLC

Mauro Battocchi
Consul General, Italian Consulate

Hon. David Chiu
President, Board of Supervisors, City and County of
San Francisco

Bruno Cohen
President/General Manager, KPIX

Hon. Malia Cohen
Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

Helen D. Han
Boston Properties (Embarcadero Center)

Monique Moyer
Executive Director/ Port of San Francisco

Hon. Gavin Newsom
Lt. Governor, State of California

Hon. Aaron Peskin

Hon. Angelo Quaranta

Nina Rannells
Chief Executive Officer, Water Emergency Transit Authority

Taylor Safford
President/CEO/ PIER 39

Active Board

Kevin Bartram
SVP Sports Marketing/GPJ

Kristen Cropper
DTC Marketing Manager/Treasury Wine Estates

Andy Fremier
Deputy Executive Director/Metropolitan
Transportation Commission

Chris Gruwell
President/Platinum Advisors

Melanie Schafer
Senior DTC Sales Manager Sterling Vineyards/ Treasury Wine Estates

Laura Spry
Executive Assistant to Prologis Ventures/Prologis

Bobby Winston
Proprietor/Bay Crossings

Carolyn Yang Steward
Director of People Services at Anchor Brewers & Distillers

Staff Members

General Manager
Jon D’Agostin
General Manager Jon D’Agostin

Jon D' Agostin
General Manager

Paulo Serna
League Commissioner


Benji Tosi
Bocce Pro


Ferry Bocce
101 The Embarcadero, Suite 126
San Francisco , CA 94105